IT-consulting at eye level

With the concircle Spirit to your success

et|icon_tools|

Solution-oriented

We deliver solutions.
et|icon_group|

Dialogue-oriented

We listen and we understand.
fas|fa-smile-beam|

Inspiring

We love what we do.
et|icon_pause_alt|

High-quality

Recognizable added value for your company.
et|icon_lightbulb|

Innovative

Discover new paths together.

Our toolbox for successful digitalization projects

Design Thinking
The sustainable effectiveness of IT systems is strongly influenced by the strategic orientation of the company as well as by technical and business management requirements. If new IT systems are implemented, information provision and transparency towards employees are required. The Design Thinking concept makes it possible to recognize IT potentials at an early stage and thus achieve increases in efficiency and effectiveness in production and service. In addition, customer-oriented solutions to complex problems are developed, thus reducing project and development risks.
Rapid UI Prototyping
With modern tools such as build.me from SAP we can very quickly create prototypes for UI5 PDA applications. These are created directly with the end users. We then implement these mock-ups in short sprints and can achieve very short lead times. This approach increases the acceptance of the new solution in the organization many times over and avoids unpleasant consequences.
Business Process Modeling
Process Modeling is a key success factor to get a mutual understanding of the as-is and more important the to-be processes. This common understanding must be established between the business unit, IT and us as a service partner. For process definition, we use the BPMN (Business Process Modeling Notation) 2.0 standard. We use it for high-level modeling in the scoping phase and for detailed modeling during sprint specification work. This can be modeled with different tools, we like Cawemo (cawemo.com) as it is easy to use even for quick drafting during the workshop.
Agile Project Management
We really do. Fast success instead of 1000 pages of specifications. We think in User Stories, which are implemented in sprints. Business is constantly challenged to deliver acceptance criteria, requirement descriptions and test results. We have had very good experiences, especially in the SAP environment.
Modern Software Ergonomics / Mobility
Through cloud solutions, automated IT processes and end device-independent “responsive” web interfaces, companies can achieve significant competitive advantages over the competition. SAP accompanies this technological trend change and provides solutions such as the UI5 interface design, fast HANA databases for mass data evaluation and the Simplify Paradigm.

Our Services for you

Consulting Services

Digital Supply Chain

Designing global supply chains

Consulting Services

Digital Enterprise Core

Smart digitalization solutions for efficient processes

Consulting Services

Digital Manufacturing

Increasing productivity potential through intelligent digitalization solutions

Share This

Beratung auf Augenhöhe

Mit dem concircle Spirit zu Ihrem Erfolg

et|icon_tools|

Lösungsorientiert

Wir liefern Lösungen.

et|icon_group|

Dialogorientiert

Wir hören zu und verstehen.

fas|fa-smile-beam|

Begeisternd

Wir mögen was wir tun.

et|icon_pause_alt|

Hochwertig

Erkennbarer Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

et|icon_lightbulb|

Innovativ

Gemeinsam neue Wege entdecken.

Unsere Werkzeuge für erfolgreiche Digitalisierungsprojekte

Design Thinking

Die nach­hal­ti­ge Wirk­sam­keit von IT-Sys­te­men wird stark von der stra­te­gi­schen Aus­rich­tung des Un­ter­neh­mens so­wie von tech­ni­schen und be­triebs­wirt­schaft­li­chen Er­for­der­nis­sen be­ein­flusst. Wer­den neue IT-Sys­te­me im­ple­men­tiert, sind In­for­ma­ti­ons­be­reit­stel­lung und Trans­pa­renz ge­gen­über Mit­ar­bei­tern ge­for­dert. Das De­sign-Thin­king-Kon­zept er­mög­licht es, IT-Po­ten­tia­le früh­zei­tig zu er­ken­nen und so­mit Ef­fi­zi­enz- und Ef­fek­ti­vi­täts­stei­ge­run­gen in Pro­duk­ti­on und Ser­vice zu er­zie­len. Dar­über hin­aus wer­den kun­den­ori­en­tier­te Lö­sun­gen zu kom­ple­xen Pro­blem­stel­lun­gen ent­wi­ckelt und da­mit Pro­jekt- und Ent­wick­lungs­ri­si­ken re­du­ziert.

Rapid UI Prototyping

Mit mo­der­nen Werk­zeu­gen wie build.me von SAP kön­nen wir sehr schnell Pro­to­ty­pen für UI5 BDE An­wen­dun­gen er­stel­len. Die­se wer­den di­rekt mit den End­an­wen­dern er­stellt. In kur­zen Sprints set­zen wir die­se Mock-Ups dann um und kön­nen sehr kur­ze Durch­lauf­zei­ten rea­li­sie­ren. Durch die­ses Vor­ge­hen ist die Ak­zep­tanz der neu­en Lö­sung in der Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on um ein Viel­fa­ches hö­her und böse Über­ra­schun­gen kön­nen ver­mie­den wer­den.

Business Process Modeling

Prozessmodellierung ist ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor um gemeinsam die Ist- und noch wichtiger die Soll-Prozesse zu analysieren. Der erarbeitete Lösungsansatz muss zwischen dem Fachbereich, der IT und uns als Service Partner verbindlich vereinbart werden. Für die Prozessdefinition verwenden wir BPMN (Business Process Modeling Notation) 2.0 als Standard  für die High-Level Modellierung in der Scoping Phase sowie für detailliertere Modellierung während der Sprint-Spezifikationsarbeit. Dabei können unterschiedliche Werkzeuge zur Anwendung kommen – wir bevorzugen Cawemo (cawemo.com) aufgrund der einfachen Verwendung speziell für schnelle Entwürfe während eines Workshops.

Agiles Projektmanagement

Machen wir wirklich. Schnelle Erfolge statt 1000 Seiten Pflichtenheft. Wir denken in User Stories, die in Sprints umgesetzt werden. Dabei ist das Business laufend gefordert, Akzeptanzkriterien, Anforderungsbeschreibungen und Testergebnisse zu liefern. Wir haben gerade auch im SAP-Umfeld sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht.

Moderne Softwareergonomie / Mobility

Durch Cloud-Lö­sun­gen, au­to­ma­ti­sier­te IT-Pro­zes­se und End­ge­rät-un­ab­hän­gi­ge „re­s­pon­sive“ We­bo­b­er­flä­chen kön­nen Un­ter­neh­men si­gni­fi­kan­te Wett­be­werbs­vor­tei­le ge­gen­über der Kon­kur­renz er­zie­len. SAP be­glei­tet die­sen tech­no­lo­gi­schen Trendwan­del und stellt Lö­sun­gen wie die UI5 Ober­flä­chen­ge­stal­tung, schnel­le HANA-Da­ten­ban­ken für Mas­sen­da­ten-Aus­wer­tun­gen und das Sim­pli­fy Pa­ra­dig­ma be­reit.

Unsere Services für Sie

Consulting Services

Digital Supply Chain

Gestalten von globalen Lieferketten

Consulting Services

Digital Enterprise Core

Smarte Digitalisierungslösungen für effiziente Prozesse

Consulting Services

Digital Manufacturing

Produktivitätspotentiale heben durch intelligente Digitalisierungslösungen

Share This