Digital Supply Chain

We design global supply chains

The aim of supply chain management is to make the supply chain more efficient and safer – e.g. through collaborative market forecasting or the outsourcing of manufacturing steps. These inter-company processes depend on success factors such as the industrial environment, the company organization and culture, and the IT infrastructure.
Especially the collaboration of different departments offers great potential – the topic of automation plays an important role. The close cooperation between IT and business departments is crucial here. A solid corporate culture and open communication are among the decisive success factors for global supply chain management.

Demo request

If you are interested in how the SAP SCM solution portfolio can also support your business processes, request a non-binding demo. We have mapped several use cases on our systems. Furthermore, we are happy to expand our showcases based on your individual requirements.

Solutions

SAP MPS

SAP S4/HANA MPS (also known as PP/DS) provides advanced tools for both rough and detailed planning.

SAP IBP

In the area of supply chain planning, the SAP solution portfolio is undergoing a period of change, where collaboration and coordination of the supply chain are playing an increasingly important role. We support existing SAP APO customers not only in the technical transition to new solutions but also in the redesign of the necessary processes and organizational structures.

SAP EWM

SAP EWM is the modern warehouse management solution for the efficient design of all warehouse logistics processes. Either embedded directly in your S/4 system or decentralized as your own S/4 system, you can use EWM to optimize your operational processes and increase transparency in your internal logistics.

SAP Blockchain: Unified Blockchain Connector

conUBC is a certified "out of the box" SAP Blockchain solution to connect your individual "Blockchain as a Service" process with SAP systems. It drives and enables the digitalization of processes and gives mobile access to critical or "fast-moving" processes.

SAP APO

In the area of supply chain planning, the SAP solution portfolio is undergoing a period of change, where collaboration and coordination of the supply chain is playing an increasingly important role. We support existing SAP APO customers not only in the technical transition to new solutions, but also in the redesign of the necessary processes and organizational structures.

conDP

conDP is a flexible planning tool for supporting supply chain planning processes in SAP ERP. conDP consists of two components: An intuitive User Interface based on state-of-the-art web technologies and an interface to SAP standard processes.

Events

SAVE THE DATE: #equalpay and #genderequality

SAVE THE DATE: #equalpay and #genderequality

🗓 On the 1st of February 100 Prozent - Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus.  organizes a Peer2Peer Event, where selected companies from the consultancy, including concircle will participate! 🤩 We are so...

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC & SAP EWM

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC & SAP EWM

Today we had an exciting and interesting webinar on Integrative Production and Logistics in the Cloud: How does the integration of SAP DMC with SAP EWM work? We want to thank everyone for...

News

Digital Innovation Magazine 2023

Digital Innovation Magazine 2023

What are the key #digitalsupplychain trends and opportunities for 2023? 🤔 In this exclusive interview, Digital Innovation speaks with SAP’s SVP and General Manager of Digital Supply Chain ...
New Fiori app – Manage Analytics Stories

New Fiori app – Manage Analytics Stories

It's all about the #SAPIBP functionality today 😎 New Fiori app - Manage Analytics Stories 🧩 This time we're thrilled to share several rules to cater to the requirements of our client from the ...

Do you have any questions?

Martin Baldauf

Martin Baldauf

Teamlead SCM

If you have questions about our services for your industry, please contact me for a non-binding discussion!

+43 676 7145003

Share This

Digital Supply Chain

Wir gestalten globale Lieferketten

Ziel des Sup­p­ly Chain Ma­nage­ments ist es, die Lie­fer­ket­te ef­fi­zi­en­ter und sicherer zu ge­stal­ten – z.B. durch kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ve Markt­pro­gno­sen oder das Aus­la­gern von Fer­ti­gungs­schrit­ten. Die­se über­be­trieb­li­chen Pro­zes­se sind von Er­folgs­fak­to­ren wie dem in­dus­tri­el­len Um­feld, der Un­ter­neh­mens­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on und -kul­tur so­wie der IT-In­fra­struk­tur ab­hän­gig.

Vor al­lem die Kol­la­bo­ra­ti­on ver­schie­de­ner Fachbereiche bie­tet gro­ßes Po­ten­ti­al – das The­ma Au­to­ma­ti­sie­rung spielt eine wich­ti­ge Rol­le. Die enge Zu­sam­men­ar­beit von IT und Fach­be­reich sind hier ent­schei­dend. Eine so­li­de Un­ter­neh­mens­kul­tur so­wie eine of­fe­ne Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on zäh­len zu den ent­schei­den­den Er­folgs­fak­to­ren für ein glo­ba­les Sup­p­ly Chain Ma­nage­ment.

Demoanfrage

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, wie das SAP SCM Lösungsportfolio auch Ihre Geschäftsprozesse unterstützen kann, fragen Sie eine unverbindliche Demo an. Auf unseren Systemen haben wir mehrer use cases abgebildet. Darüber hinaus sind wir gerne bereit, auf Basis Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen unsere Showcases zu erweitern.

Lösungen

SAP MPS

SAP S4/HANA MPS (formal bekannt als PP/DS) bietet fortschrittliche Werkzeuge sowohl für die Grob- als auch für die Feinplanung.

SAP IBP

Im Bereich Supply Chain Planning befindet sich das SAP Lösungsportfolio in einer Zeit im Umbruch, wo Kollaboration und Koordination der Supply Chain eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle spielt. Wir unterstützen SAP APO Bestandskunden nicht nur bei der technischen Transition hin zu neuen Lösungen, sondern auch im Redesign der notwendigen Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen.

SAP EWM

SAP EWM ist die moderne Lagerverwaltungslösung für die effiziente Gestaltung aller Prozesse der Lagerlogistik. Entweder embedded direkt in ihrem S/4 System oder dezentral als eigenes S/4 System können sie EWM nutzen um ihre betrieblichen Abläufe zu optimieren und die Transparenz in ihrer innerbetrieblichen Logistik zu steigern.

SAP Blockchain: Unified Blockchain Connector

conUBC ist eine zertifizierte "Out of the Box" SAP Blockchain Lösung, um Ihren individuellen "Blockchain as a Service"-Prozess mit SAP-Systemen zu verbinden. Sie treibt und ermöglicht die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und gibt mobilen Zugriff auf kritische oder "schnelllebige" Prozesse.

SAP APO

Im Bereich Supply Chain Planning befindet sich das SAP Lösungsportfolio in einer Zeit im Umbruch, wo Kollaboration und Koordination der Supply Chain eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle spielt. Wir unterstützen SAP APO Bestandskunden nicht nur bei der technischen Transition hin zu neuen Lösungen, sondern auch im Redesign der notwendigen Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen.

conDP

conDP ist ein fle­xi­bles Pla­nungs­tool, wel­ches ein Add-In zu SAP ERP – ohne dem Einsatz von SAP APO- verwendet und es stellt eine benutzerfreundliche Er­wei­te­rung für diverse betriebswirtschaftliche Planungsprozessen dar.

Events

SAVE THE DATE: #equalpay und #genderequality

SAVE THE DATE: #equalpay und #genderequality

🗓 Am 1. Februar veranstaltet 100 Prozent - Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus. ein Peer2Peer Event, an dem ausgewählte Unternehmen aus der Beratungsbranche, darunter auch concircle, teilnehmen werden! 🤩...

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC & SAP EWM

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC & SAP EWM

Heute hatten wir ein spannendes und interessantes Webinar zum Thema Integrative Produktion und Logistik in der Cloud: Wie funktioniert die Integration von SAP DMC mit SAP EWM? Wir möchten uns bei...

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC Custom Extensions

Webinar Recap: SAP DMC Custom Extensions

Heute hatten wir ein spannendes und interessantes Webinar zum Thema „SAP DMC Webinar: Is MES in Cloud also flexible? All about DMC Custom Extensions“. Wir möchten uns bei allen für die...

News

Neue Fiori app – Manage Analytics Stories

Neue Fiori app – Manage Analytics Stories

Heute geht es um die #SAPIBP-Funktionalität 😎 Neue Fiori-App - Manage Analytics Stories 🧩 Diesmal freuen wir uns, einige Rules zu teilen, um den Anforderungen unseres Kunden aus der ...
Save the date: Madrid 2022!

Save the date: Madrid 2022!

Die Internationale Konferenz für Mining und Metals, die von SAP und TAC Events präsentiert wird, findet dieses Jahr vom 27. bis 29. September wieder statt, und wir sind Sponsor! Was können ...
SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz

SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz

Die digitale Transformation von #Fertigungsunternehmen ist näher als Sie denken! concircle hat letzte Woche als Partner an der SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz teilgenommen. Wir ...

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Martin Baldauf

Martin Baldauf

Teamlead SCM

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Service, dann kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich!

+43 676 7145003

Share This