Supply Chain Logistics

Stable material flows along the supply chain

A continuous, fully integrated view of all internal and customer/supplier-related material flows is a basis for an efficient and resilient supply chain. Consistent workflows help to automate activities and enable full transparency of all material flows in the company. The SAP Supply Chain Execution (SAP SCE) portfolio offers customers a complete solution for integrative E2E solutions within their SAP landscape.
At concircle, we help you improve your supply chain and digitize all workflows. With the in-depth know-how of our consultants, we offer complete solutions with profound integration into other areas of logistics such as supply chain planning and manufacturing execution.

Demo request

If you are interested in how the SAP SCM solution portfolio can also support your business processes, ask for a non-binding demo. We have mapped several use cases on our systems. In addition, we are happy to extend our showcases based on your individual requirements.

Processes

Intralogistics
With digital intralogistics processes, it is possible to digitally map all material flows in your company. On the one hand, this makes it possible to create balanced resource management and workload management and, on the other hand, to control the material flow in the company on the basis of best-practice rules. Furthermore, various possibilities for an ergonomic workplace design for employees (e.g. mobile applications, voice control, etc.) are offered as well as a framework for the connection of fully automated warehouse solutions.
Production supplies
A 100% production supply with the lowest possible inventory levels on the store floor is one of the most important tasks of in-house logistics. With SAP SCE solutions, SAP offers an integrated software portfolio with seamless integration between production planning for order scheduling, intralogistics for actual provisioning and order execution for confirmations & consumption postings. Furthermore, the portfolio offers extensive possibilities for automation and calculation of ideal provisioning quantities for efficient and effective production supply.
Transport logistics
Holistic transport management starting from order creation, transport planning, handling & invoicing is of great importance for an efficient supply chain. With SAP Transportation Management (SAP TM), SAP Event Management (SAP EM) and SAP Yard Management (SAP YM), SAP offers a corresponding solution within the SCE portfolio to map an integrated software solution for all transport processes.
Traceability & Traceability
Traceability and complete tracking of all products and existing inventories are no longer just a nice-to-have feature for quality management, but an important asset for your customer relationships. With the SAP SCE portfolio, it is possible to trace inventories across all internal processes (goods receipt, consumption, etc..) as well as across deliveries between plants or to end customers. With the use of batches and handling units, fully integrated objects can be used between the S/4 Core and the respective SCE applications.

Solutions

SAP SCM

In the area of supply chain planning, the SAP solution portfolio is undergoing a period of change, where collaboration and coordination of the supply chain are playing an increasingly important role. We support existing SAP APO customers not only in the technical transition to new solutions but also in the redesign of the necessary processes and organizational structures.

SAP MPS

SAP S4/HANA MPS (also known as PP/DS) provides advanced tools for both rough and detailed planning.

SAP IBP

In the area of supply chain planning, the SAP solution portfolio is undergoing a period of change, where collaboration and coordination of the supply chain are playing an increasingly important role. We support existing SAP APO customers not only in the technical transition to new solutions but also in the redesign of the necessary processes and organizational structures.

SAP EWM

SAP EWM is the modern warehouse management solution for the efficient design of all warehouse logistics processes. Either embedded directly in your S/4 system or decentralized as your own S/4 system, you can use EWM to optimize your operational processes and increase transparency in your internal logistics.

SAP Blockchain: Unified Blockchain Connector

conUBC is a certified "out of the box" SAP Blockchain solution to connect your individual "Blockchain as a Service" process with SAP systems. It drives and enables the digitalization of processes and gives mobile access to critical or "fast-moving" processes.

SAP APO

In the area of supply chain planning, the SAP solution portfolio is undergoing a period of change, where collaboration and coordination of the supply chain is playing an increasingly important role. We support existing SAP APO customers not only in the technical transition to new solutions, but also in the redesign of the necessary processes and organizational structures.

conPIP

conPIP handles the reception of the data, the desired data conversion, the forwarding to the partner, and the sender's feedback. All transmissions are logged, both in case of success and error. Data mapping can be configured, and standardized partner connections exist for common business cases.

conDP

conDP is a flexible planning tool for supporting supply chain planning processes in SAP ERP. conDP consists of two components: An intuitive User Interface based on state-of-the-art web technologies and an interface to SAP standard processes.

Do you have any questions?

Markus Pferscher

Markus Pferscher

Team Lead Digital Enterprise Consulting

Do you have questions about this solution, please contact me for a non-binding discussion!

+43 676 4308775

Events

ZHAW Circular Economy Event

ZHAW Circular Economy Event

concircle is having fun at the 5th Conference: Perspectives with Industry 4.0! We’re so excited to be here today and present our “Practical examples for the digital circular economy”.

EuProGigant by the Hannover Messe 2022

EuProGigant by the Hannover Messe 2022

Hannover Messe 2022 will take place next week already. Although the fair participants can finally start up again, parts of the program are also accessible on the Livestream. You can also attend EuProGiant’s keynote presentation online live!

Promo Code for the Winterthur Industry 4.0 Event

Promo Code for the Winterthur Industry 4.0 Event

Join us at the 5th conference: perspectives with industry 4.0! 🗓 1.06.2022 ⏰ 9.00 am - 5.00 pm 📍 Winterthur, Switzerland 🇨🇭 This year's edition focuses on synergies and opportunities for...

News

SAP Talk & Taste Session in Switzerland

SAP Talk & Taste Session in Switzerland

The digital transformation of #manufacturing companies is closer than you think! concircle participated as a partner in last week’s SAP Talk & Taste Session in Switzerland. We were happy ...
Planning systems and more?

Planning systems and more?

Our event date is fast approaching and we are looking forward to seeing you in the TU Wien Pilotfabrik Industrie 4.0 on the 11th of November! Using industrial ...
SAP DSC ‘Talk & Taste’ 2021

SAP DSC ‘Talk & Taste’ 2021

concircle is looking forward to joining the Productivity / Industry 4.0 session at the SAP Digital Supply Chain 'Talk & Taste' event series and presenting the Zumtobel ...
Share This

Supply Chain Logistics

Stabile Materialflüsse entlang der Supply Chain

Eine durchgängige, vollintegrierte Sicht auf sämtliche innerbetriebliche sowie Kunden- bzw. Lieferanten bezogene Materialflüsse ist eine Basis für eine effiziente und resiliente Supply Chain. Durchgängige Workflows helfen bei der Automatisierung von Tätigkeiten und ermöglichen volle Transparenz über sämtliche Materialflüsse im Unternehmen. Das SAP Supply Chain Execution (SAP SCE) Portfolio bietet Kunden eine vollständige Lösung für integrative E2E Lösungen innerhalb ihrer SAP Landschaft.

Wir bei concircle helfen Ihnen Ihre Supply Chain zu verbessern und sämtliche Arbeitsabläufe zu digitalisieren. Mit dem tiefgreifenden Know-How unsere BeraterInnen bieten wir Komplettlösungen mit tiefgreifender Integration in weitere Teilbereiche der Logistik wie Supply Chain Planning und Manufacturing Exceution.

Demoanfrage

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, wie das SAP SCM Lösungsportfolio auch Ihre Geschäftsprozesse unterstützen kann, fragen Sie eine unverbindliche Demo an. Auf unseren Systemen haben wir mehrer use cases abgebildet. Darüber hinaus sind wir gerne bereit, auf Basis Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen unsere Showcases zu erweitern.

Prozesse

Intralogistik

Mit digitalen Intralogistikprozessen ist es möglich sämtliche Materialflüsse in ihrem Unternehmen auch digital abzubilden. Somit ist es einerseits möglich ein ausbalanciertes Ressourcenmanagement und Arbeitslastmanagement zu erstellen und weiters auch den Materialfluss im Unternehmen auf Basis Best-Practice erprobter Regeln zu steuern. Weiters werden diverse Möglichkeiten für eine ergonomische Arbeitsplatzgestaltung für Mitarbeiter (z.B. Mobile Applikationen, Sprachsteuerung, etc..) angeboten sowie eine Framework zur Anbindung von vollautomatisierten Lagerlösungen.

Produktionsversorgung

Eine 100% Produktionsversorgung bei möglichst geringen Lagerbeständen am Shop-Floor ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben der innerbetrieblichen Logistik. Mit den SAP SCE Lösungen bietet SAP ein integriertes Software-Portfolio mit nahtloser Integration zwischen Produktionsplanung für die Auftragsterminierung, Intralogistik für die tatsächliche Bereitstellung und der Auftragsexecution für Rückmeldungen & Verbrauchsbuchungen. Weiters bietet das Portfolio weitreichende Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung und Berechnung der idealen Bereitstellmengen für eine effiziente und effektive Produktionsversorgung.

Transportlogistik

Eine ganzheitliche Transportabwicklung beginnend von der Auftragserstellung, Transportplanung, Abwicklung & Abrechnung ist für eine effiziente Supply Chain von großer Bedeutung. SAP bietet im Rahmen des SCE Portfolios mit SAP Transportation Management (SAP TM), SAP Event Management (SAP EM) und SAP Yard Management (SAP YM) eine entsprechende Lösungen um eine integrierte Softwarelösung für jegliche Transportprozesse abzubilden.

Traceability & Rückverfolgung

Traceability und eine lückenlose Rückverfolgung aller Produkte bzw. vorhandener Bestände ist mittlerweile nicht nur mehr ein Nice-To-Have Feature für das Qualitätsmanagement sondern ein wichtiger Asset für ihre Kundenbeziehungen. Mit dem SAP SCE Portfolio ist es möglich Bestände über alle innerbetrieblichen Prozesse (Wareneingang, Verbrauch, etc..) sowie über die Lieferungen zwischen Werken bzw. zu Endkunden nachzuverfolgen. Mit der Verwendung von Chargen und Handling Units können vollintegrierte Objekte zwischen dem S/4 Core und den jeweiligen SCE Applikationen verwendet werden.

Lösungen

SAP SCM

Im Bereich Supply Chain Planning befindet sich das SAP Lösungsportfolio in einer Zeit im Umbruch, wo Kollaboration und Koordination der Supply Chain eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle spielt. Wir unterstützen SAP APO Bestandskunden nicht nur bei der technischen Transition hin zu neuen Lösungen, sondern auch im Redesign der notwendigen Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen.

SAP MPS

SAP S4/HANA MPS (formal bekannt als PP/DS) bietet fortschrittliche Werkzeuge sowohl für die Grob- als auch für die Feinplanung.

SAP IBP

Im Bereich Supply Chain Planning befindet sich das SAP Lösungsportfolio in einer Zeit im Umbruch, wo Kollaboration und Koordination der Supply Chain eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle spielt. Wir unterstützen SAP APO Bestandskunden nicht nur bei der technischen Transition hin zu neuen Lösungen, sondern auch im Redesign der notwendigen Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen.

SAP EWM

SAP EWM ist die moderne Lagerverwaltungslösung für die effiziente Gestaltung aller Prozesse der Lagerlogistik. Entweder embedded direkt in ihrem S/4 System oder dezentral als eigenes S/4 System können sie EWM nutzen um ihre betrieblichen Abläufe zu optimieren und die Transparenz in ihrer innerbetrieblichen Logistik zu steigern.

SAP Blockchain: Unified Blockchain Connector

conUBC ist eine zertifizierte "Out of the Box" SAP Blockchain Lösung, um Ihren individuellen "Blockchain as a Service"-Prozess mit SAP-Systemen zu verbinden. Sie treibt und ermöglicht die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und gibt mobilen Zugriff auf kritische oder "schnelllebige" Prozesse.

SAP APO

Im Bereich Supply Chain Planning befindet sich das SAP Lösungsportfolio in einer Zeit im Umbruch, wo Kollaboration und Koordination der Supply Chain eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle spielt. Wir unterstützen SAP APO Bestandskunden nicht nur bei der technischen Transition hin zu neuen Lösungen, sondern auch im Redesign der notwendigen Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen.

conPIP

conPIP übernimmt den Empfang der Daten, die gewünschte Konvertierung, das Daten-Mapping, die Weiterleitung an den Geschäftspartner und die Rückmeldung an den Sender. Alle Übertragungen werden protokolliert, sowohl im Erfolgs- als auch im Fehlerfall. Das Daten-Mapping kann konfiguriert werden, für die üblichen Geschäftsfälle existieren standardisierte Partnerverbindungen.

conDP

conDP ist ein fle­xi­bles Pla­nungs­tool, wel­ches ein Add-In zu SAP ERP – ohne dem Einsatz von SAP APO- verwendet und es stellt eine benutzerfreundliche Er­wei­te­rung für diverse betriebswirtschaftliche Planungsprozessen dar.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Markus Pferscher

Markus Pferscher

Team Lead Digital Enterprise Consulting

Haben Sie Fragen zu dieser Lösung, dann kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich!

+43 676 4308775

Events

Unsicherheiten in Ihrer Lieferkette mit SAP IBP steuern

Unsicherheiten in Ihrer Lieferkette mit SAP IBP steuern

In unserem IBP Webinar stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Business Cases und Algorithmen innerhalb von SAP IBP vor, die den Grad der Unsicherheit verringern und Ihnen helfen, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Industrie liefert Input zu Gaia-X-Leuchtturmprojekt

Industrie liefert Input zu Gaia-X-Leuchtturmprojekt

Über ein Dutzend Ausschussmitglieder aus Österreich und Deutschland fanden sich am 8. Juni 2022 auf dem Firmengelände im Vorarlberg ein – 20 weitere haben die Veranstaltung digital verfolgt.

ZHAW Kreislaufwirtschaft Event

ZHAW Kreislaufwirtschaft Event

concircle hat Spaß auf der ZHAW 5. Konferenz: Perspektiven mit Industrie 4.0! Wir sind so gespannt, heute hier zu sein und unsere „Praxisbeispiele für die digitale Kreislaufwirtschaft“ zu präsentieren.

EuProGigant bei Hannover Messe 2022

EuProGigant bei Hannover Messe 2022

Die Hannover Messe 2022 findet schon nächste Woche statt. Obwohl die Messeteilnehmer endlich wieder anfahren können, sind Teile des Programms auch im Livestream zugänglich. Auch der Impulsvortrag von EuProGigant können Sie online live beiwohnen!

Promo-Code für das Winterthur Industrie 4.0 Event

Promo-Code für das Winterthur Industrie 4.0 Event

Nehmen Sie an der 5. Konferenz teil: Perspektiven mit Industrie 4.0! 💡 🗓 1.06.2022⏰ 9.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr📍 Winterthur, Schweiz 🇨🇭 Die diesjährige Ausgabe setzt den Fokus auf Synergien und Chancen für...

News

SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz

SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz

Die digitale Transformation von #Fertigungsunternehmen ist näher als Sie denken! concircle hat letzte Woche als Partner an der SAP Talk & Taste Session in der Schweiz teilgenommen. Wir ...
Planungssysteme und mehr?

Planungssysteme und mehr?

Unser Veranstaltungstermin rückt immer näher und wir freuen uns, Sie am 11. November in der TU Wien Pilotfabrik Industrie 4.0 begrüßen zu dürfen! Farhang Akhavei, Selen Marangozoglu und ...
SAP DSC ‚Talk & Taste‘ 2021

SAP DSC ‚Talk & Taste‘ 2021

concircle freut sich, im Rahmen der Veranstaltungsreihe "Talk & Taste" der SAP Digital Supply Chain in der Session Productivity / Industrie 4.0 die #transformation Geschichte der Zumtobel ...
Share This